This article is also available in:
Cancel escalating/sharing a ticket

To cancel the escalation of a ticket, open the ticket, then click on the pencil next to the teams, and select the trash can to the right of the team.

You can't delete the original team from a ticket.



When creating a ticket, first select the original team to which the ticket will be attached, then add other teams that you can later remove from the ticket :



See also: 📔Best practises when creating a ticket
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!