This article is also available in:
Cancel escalating/sharing a ticket

To cancel the escalation of a ticket, open the ticket, then click on the pencil next to the teams, and select the trash can to the right of the team.



See also: 📔Best practises when creating a ticket
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!